HOME   |   CONTACT US  |   SITE MAP      
ABOUT US   |   MISSION STATEMENT  |  OUR SERVICES   |   MAKE AN ENQUIRY   |   RESOURCES & DOWNLOADS    
       CONTACT US
Address
|
TRADEMARK LOGISTICS INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD

1st Floor, 75 Fulton Drive,
Derrimut Vic 3030,
Australia.

Tel No
|
+61 39338 6277
Fax
|
+61 38360 7212
E-mail
|
info@trademarklogistics.com.au
Web Site
|
www.trademarklogistics.com.au
     

Key Contacts.

Michael Felsinger ( Director )
    michael@trademarklogistics.com.au
     
Sales and Marketing Manager
Arti Samy Dias
    arti@trademarklogistics.com.au
Import Export Operations
Chandima Rathnayake
    chandi@trademarklogistics.com.au
     
Annie Nguyen
    annie@trademarklogistics.com.au
     
Accounts and Admin
Anslam Vitanage
    accounts@trademarklogistics.com.au
 Group Email ID’s.
imports@trademarklogistics.com.au
exports@trademarklogistics.com.au
sales@trademarklogistics.com.au
 
 
 
Sydney   -   Melbourne   -   Tasmania   -   Brisbane   -   Adelaide   -   Fremantle
COPYRIGHT © 2009 - 2016 TRADEMARK LOGISTICS INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
CONCEPT & DEVELOPMENT BY |
I-WEB SOLUTIONS